Books Like ‘Magrit’ by Lee Battersby

This book is an absolute delight: beautifully written and gorgeously packaged, with echoes of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Tehani Wessely Bookseller+Publisher For fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline, Tinder and David Almond; a haunting tale...

Reading Bingo: Year 7

8 Back to Reading Classes Page Reading Bingo Sheets: Reading Bingo (Year 7) Reading Bingo (Year 8) Reading Bingo (Year 9) Rewards: Journal Prompts: Reading Bingo Instructions: Reading Bingo Book Lists Fiction Genres...